2021 - 2022 Social Worker Directory

Angela Solomon, LCSW, Ed.S
  Social Worker Coordinator
angela.solomon@bcsdk12.net / Office 478.765.8608 / Cell 478.390.1582
Angela serves:  HCCA | Northwoods | SOAR | VIP Academy
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Andrea Nicole Hodges, LMSW, Ed.S
   School Social Worker
andrea.hodges@bcsdk12.net / Office 478.765.8606 / Cell 478.538.4376
Andrea serves: Appling | Bernd | Burdell-Hunt | Dr. MLK, Jr. | Northeast
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Jessica Houston, Ph.D, LMSW
   School Social Worker
jessica.houston@bcsdk12.net / Office 478.765.8612 / Cell 478.283.8211
Jessica serves: Ballard | Ingram-Pye | Southfield | Southwest | Veterans
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Rushunda Jones, MSW
   School Social Worker
rushunda.jones@bcsdk12.net / Office 478.765.8611 / Cell 478.951.5378
Rushunda serves: Carter | Howard MS | Howard HS | Lane | Springdale
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Grace Krauss, MSW
   PEC School Social Worker
grace.krauss@bcsdk12.net / Office 478.765.8625 / Cell 478.390.1238
Grace serves:  Grades K-12 District-wide
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Kimberly Pointer, MSW, Ed.S
   School Social Worker
kimberly.pointer@bcsdk12.net / Office 478.765.8654 / Cell 478.342.9401
Kimberly serves: Hartley | Heritage | Union | Weaver | Westside
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Terrell Smith, LCSW
   School Social Worker
terrell.smith@bcsdk12.net / Office 478.765.8610 / Cell 478.390.8025
Terrell serves: Bruce | Heard | Porter | Rutland MS | Rutland HS | Skyview
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Crystal Wright, MSW, Ed.S
   School Social Worker
crystal.wright@bcsdk12.net / Office 478.765.8725 / Cell 478.342.8378
Crystal serves: Alexander II | Central | John R Lewis | Miller | Taylor | Vineville | Williams
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Sheila Jordan
   Administrative Assistant
sheila.jordan@bcsdk12.net / Office 478.765.8607 / Cell 478.365.4780 / Fax 478.765.8731
Sheila serves:  Guidance / School Social Workers / Hospital-Homebound
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.