Procurement and Receiving

WELCOME TO PROCUREMENT & RECEIVING!

Procurement Services:

4580 Cavalier Drive, Macon GA, 31220


Procurement Services is the central procurement office for the Bibb County School District. We are the Primary Agent entrusted to procure millions of dollars' worth of quality goods and services at the most economical cost or best value in accordance with the purchasing policy and regulations for the Bibb County School District.

Mission ...The Bibb County School District will develop a highly trained staff and an engaged community dedicated to educating each student for a 21st century global society.
Vision ...Each student demonstrates strength of character and is college or career ready.

Disclaimer : No payments will be made for work performed before a purchase order is issued by the Procurement Department. Vendors who commence work before they have received a valid purchase order do so at their own risk.
Who are We

Elaine M. Wilson, Procurement Director
478-779-3522
Elaine.Wilson@bcsdk12.net

Lavette Jackson, Secretary to Director
478-779-3526
Bernadine.jackson@bcsdk12.net

Kimberly McKay, Purchasing Assistant II
478-779-3524
Kimberly.Mckay@bcsdk12.net

Stephanie Mullen, Purchasing Agent I
478-779-3528
Stephanie.Mullen@bcsdk12.net


Dwight Gilbert, Distribution Center, Supervisor
478-779-3521
478-508-9470
Dwight.Gilbert@bcsdk12.net

Charles Fuller, Asst Foreman Distribution Center
478-779-3525
478-508-9439
Charlie.Fuller@bcsdk12.net

Horace Sanford - Maintenance Assistant
Horace.Sanford@bcsdk12.net

Dwight Sanders. Pony I
Dwight.Sanders@bcsdk12.net

Candy Lucas, Pony II
Rucilus.Lucas@bcsdk12.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.