Staff List

≈  Emanuel Frazier, Assistant Superintendent
478-765-8733Emanuel.Frazier@bcsdk12.net
≈  Lewanna Stubbs, Administrative Assistant
478-765-8538Lewanna.Stubbs@bcsdk12.net
≈  Ed Aaron, Executive Director of Personnel
478-765-8515Edwin.Aaron@bcsdk12.net
≈  Andrew DeGannes, Administrative Assistant
478-765-8668Andrew.Degannes@bcsdk12.net
≈  Melanique Floyd, Coordinator of Talent Management Acquisitions 
478-765-8586Melanique.Floyd@bcsdk12.net
≈  Melanie Brown, Certification Administrator
478-765-8565Melanie.Brown@bcsdk12.net
≈  Regina Stokes, Personnel Processing Manager
478-765-8587Regina.Stokes@bcsdk12.net
≈  Twanya Frazier, Absence Management Administrator
478-765-8571Twanya.Frazier@bcsdk12.net

≈  Laquisha Burney, Personnel Assistant (Fingerprinting/Name Badges)

478-765-8564 Laquisha.Burney@bcsdk12.net
≈  Sharonda Ladd, Salary Specialist / Classified Personnel  Administrator
478-765-8557Sharonda.Ladd@bcsdk12.net
≈  Katrina Swindle, Benefits Coordinator
478-765-8570Katrina.Swindle@bcsdk12.net
≈  Carolyn Robinson, Benefits Administrator
478-765-8574Carolyn.Robinson@bcsdk12.net
≈  Tonya Foreman, Retirement Administrator
478-765-8563Tonya.Foreman@bcsdk12.net
≈  Christi Mimbs, FMLA Administrator
478-765-8558Christi.Mimbs@bcsdk12.net

≈  Connie Chin, HR Systems Analyst

478-765-8679Kangyi.Chin@bcsdk12.net  

≈  Marqueta Harden, Workers Comp Specialist

478-765-8547Fracia.Harden@bcsdk12.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.