Staff List

 

Dr. Mack Bullard

Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources

478.765.8733

Mack.Bullard@bcsdk12.net

Lewanna Stubbs

Administrative Assistant

478.765.8538

Lewanna.Stubbs@bcsdk12.net

Edwin Aaron

Executive Director of Personnel

478.765.8515

Edwin.Aaron@bcsdk12.net

Melanique Floyd

Coordinator of Talent Management & Acquisitions

478.765.8586


Melanique.Floyd@bcsdk12.net

Melanie Brown

Certification Administrator

478-765-8565

Melanie.Brown@bcsdk12.net

Helena Presley

Personnel Processing Manager 

478.765.8587

Helena.Presley@bcsdk12.net

Sharonda Ladd

Classified Employee Administrator 

478.765.8557

Sharonda.Ladd@bcsdk12.net

Ingrid Brown

Substitute Administrator – AESOP                                    

478.765.8571

Ingrid.Brown@bcsdk12.net

April Thomas 

Salary Specialist

478.765.8567

April.Thomas@bcsdk12.net

Katrina Swindle

Benefits Coordinator

478.765.8570

Katrina.Swindle@bcsdk12.net

Carolyn Robinson

Benefits Administrator

478.765.8574

Carolyn.Robinson@bcsdk12.net

Christi Mimbs

FMLA Administrator

478.765.8558

Carol.King@bcsdk12.net

Regina Stokes

Retirement Administrator

478.765.8563

Regina.Stokes@bcsdk12.net

Connie Chin

HR Systems Analyst

478.765.8679

KangYi.Chin@bcsdk12.net

Laquisha Burney

Personnel Assistant – Finger Printing

478.765.8564

Laquisha.Burney@bcsdk12.net

Twanya Frazier

Personnel Assistant - Name Badges 

478.765.8562

Christi.Mimbs@bcsdk12.net

Marquetta Harden

Worker’s Compensation

478.765.8547

Fracia.Harden@bcsdk12.net


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.