Command and Administrative Staff

Russell Bentley, Chief of Police
russell.bentley@bcsdk12.net

(478) 779-2037 Office

(478) 733-9387 Cell

 

Stephanie Prater, Deputy Chief of Police
stephanie.prater@bcsdk12.net  

(478) 779-2038 Office

(478) 390-1304 Cell

 

Ulric Bellaire Jr, Sergeant Zone 1 Supervisor Central/Northeast
ulric.bellairejr@bcsdk12.net      

(478) 779-2041 Office

(478) 390-1307 Cell


Matthew Giegler, Sergeant Zone 2 Supervisor Southwest/Rutland

matthew.giegler@bcsdk12.net   

(478) 779-2035 Office

(478) 390-7832 Cell

 

Latricia Gittens, Sergeant Zone 3 Supervisor Westside/Howard
latricia.gittens@bcsdk12.net

(478) 779-2034 Office

(478) 960-0874 Cell

 

Richie Kendrick, Sergeant Specialized Services Athletics/K9 Units
richie.kendrick@bcsdk12.net 

(478) 779-2032 Office

(478) 960-0541 Cell

Corey Goble, Chief Investigator
corey.goble@bcsdk12.net

(478) 779-2036 Office

(478) 390-7500 Cell






Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.