School Assignments and Contact Information

Psychological Services Staff Listing with School Assignments

Name

Position

Phone #

E-mail Address

School assignments

Cape, Jeanie

Psychologist

478-765-8637

jeanie.cape@bcsdk12.net

Brookdale, Heritage, Williams, Miller, Central

Corkery, Dr. Steven

Psychologist -PT

478-765-8635

Steven.Corkery@bcsdk12.net

Springdale, Veterans, Westside

Crews, Dr. Iris

Psychologist

478-765-8614

iris.crews@bcsdk12.net

Carter, Porter, Howard (MS and HS)

Dothard, Dr. Jim

Psychologist

478-765-8640

james.dothard@bcsdk12.net

Riley, Southfield, Union, Vineville, Weaver

Flowers, Jessica

Psychology Intern

478-765-8667

Jessica.Flowers@bcsdk12.net

N/A

Gooden, Brandi

Diagnostician

478-765-8577

Brandi.gooden@bcsdk12.net

N/A

Haygood, Shawn

Psychologist

478-765-8634

reginald.haygood@bcsdk12.net

Bruce, Bernd, Hartley, Ballard-Hudson, Southwest

Hike, Jennifer

Diagnostician

478-765-8577

Jennifer.Hike@bcsdk12.net

N/A

Kindelin, Danielle

Psychologist- Preschool-Northwoods Academy

478-779-3198

danielle.baumgart@bcsdk12.net

Northwoods

Knight, Bonnie

Psychologist- PT

478-765-8639

bonnie.knight@bcsdk12.net

Dr. Martin Luther King Jr., Burdell-Hunt, Appling

McNair, Christie

Diagnostician

478-765-8667

Christie.McNair@bcsdk12.net

N/A

Sano, Eisaku

Psychologist

478-765-8632

eisaku.sano@bcsdk12.net

Heard, Lane, Skyview, Rutland (MS and HS)

Tucker, Genine

Secretary

478-765-8631

genine.tucker@bcsdk12.net

N/A

Widner, Brooke

Coordinator

478-765-8638

Leslie.widner@bcsdk12.net

Alexander II, Ingram-Pye, Taylor, Northeast, Academy for Classical Education

Wright, Traci

Diagnostician

478-765-8577

traci.wright@bcsdk12.net

N/A

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.