Network Technicians

Karen Davis, Network Technician III
Westside HS, Skyview ES, SOAR
Karen.Davis@bcsdk12.net


Challinte Battle, Network Technician
Southwest HS, Veterans ES
Challinte.Battle@bcsdk12.net


Charles Mack, Network Technician
Weaver MS, Heritage ES
Charles.Mack@bcsdk12.net


Hayden Graham
Miller MS, Vineville ES
Hayden.Graham@bcsdk12.net


Steven Nowacki, Network Technician
Central Office, Hutchings College and Career Academy
Steven.Nowacki@bcsdk12.net 


Jason Greathouse, Network Technician
Appling MS, Burdell Hunt ES, Taylor ES
Jason.Greathouse@bcsdk12.net


Bryce Brown, Network Technician
Ballard Hudson MS, Williams ES, Ingram Pye ES
Joseph.Brown@bcsdk12.net


Kevin McBroom, Network Technician
Southfield ES, Bruce ES, Porter ES, Bernd ES
Kevin.McBroom@bcsdk12.net


James Reeves, Network Technician
Rutland HS, Heard ES, Union ES
James.Reeves@bcsdk12.net


Adam Shepherd, Network Technician
Central HS, Dr. Martin Luther King ES
Adam.Shepherd@bcsdk12.net
 

Josh Smith, Network Technician
Northside HS, Alexander II, Matilda Hartley ES
Joshua.Smith@bcsdk12.net


Corey Solomon, Network Technician
John R. Lewis ES, Rutland MS
Corey.Solomon@bcsdk12.net 


Sylvia Tucker, Network Technician
Carter ES, Howard HS, Lane ES 
Sylvia.Tucker@bcsdk12.net


Brandon Woodson, Network Technician
Howard MS, Springdale ES, 
Brandon.Woodson@bcsdk12.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.