Template Shadow

Bibb County School District

Responsive Web Design

  • Distinguished Board

     

    Bibb County School District
    Board Members

    Carter

    Ella M. Styles Carter

    E-mail: emscarter@bellsouth.net

                 ella.carter@bcsdk12.net

    District 1: Bernd Elementary, Burdell-Hunt Magnet,
    King Elementary, Appling Middle, Northeast High

     

    Dillard

    Dr. Thelma D. Dillard, Vice President

    E-mail: thelmadillard@bellsouth.net

                 thelma.dillard@bcsdk12.net

    District 2: Alexander II Magnet, Brookdale Elementary, Bruce Elementary,
    Ingram-Pye Elementary, Williams Elementary, Vineville Academy,
    Miller Middle Magnet, Central High, Elam Alexander Academy at Burke,

    SOAR Academy, Northwoods Academy

     

    Bob Easter

    Robert M. Easter

    E-mail: Bob.Easter@bcsdk12.net

    District 6: Carter Elementary, Lane Elementary,
    Springdale Elementary, Taylor Elementary, Howard Middle, Howard High

     

    Morton

    Daryl J. Morton, President

    E-mail: Daryl.Morton@bcsdk12.net

    At Large, Post 7: All Schools

     

    Miller

    Lester M. Miller
    E-mail: lester.miller@bcsdk12.net

     

    District 4:  Heritage Elementary, Veterans Elementary,
    Skyview Elementary, Union Elementary, Weaver Middle, Westside High

     

    Sipe

    Susan K. Sipe, Treasurer
    E-mail: susan.sipe@cox.net

                 susan.sipe@bcsdk12.net

    District 3: Heard Elementary, Porter Elementary, Southfield Elementary,
    Rutland Middle, Rutland High

     

    West

    Dr. Wanda S. West
    E-mail: wanda.west@bcsdk12.net

    At Large, Post 8: All Schools

     

    Woodford

    Dr. Sundra M. Woodford

    E-mail: Sundra.Woodford@bcsdk12.net

    District 5: Hartley Elementary, Riley Elementary,
    Ballard-Hudson Middle, Southwest High, Hutchings College and Career Academy

     

     

Template Shadow
CLOSE